Princess : 10-Day Denali Explorer – Tour BA3

10-Day Denali Explorer – Tour BA3 

10 Days | 3 Ports 2 Scenic Cruising | 3 Nights on Land

Map illustration may contain port order and/or port substitutions, please review itinerary listing for actual list of ports.Port arrival and departure times are approximate and subject to change without notice.

Sat, May 6 – Vancouver, Canada
Sun, May 7 – At Sea
Mon, May 8 – Ketchikan, Alaska
Tue, May 9 – Juneau, Alaska
Wed, May 10 – Skagway, Alaska
Thu, May 11 – Glacier Bay National Park (Scenic Cruising), Alaska
Fri, May 12 – College Fjord (Scenic Cruising), Alaska
Sat, May 13 – Anchorage (Whittier), Alaska
Sat, May 13 – Mt. Mckinley Princess Wilderness Lodge

Step off your ship into a waiting railcar for our exclusive Direct-to-the-Wilderness rail service to the Mt. McKinley Princess Wilderness Lodge for a 1-night retreat. Here you'll settle in with Denali never far from view. Sit and gaze at the majesty of “The Great One” from the lodge's treehouse designed and built by Pete Nelson of Animal Planet's Treehouse Masters. You can choose optional excursions or simply enjoy the grounds of your lovely lodge.
Sun, May 14 – Denali Princess Wilderness Lodge

This morning depart on a scenic motorcoach ride to the Denali Princess Wilderness Lodge at the doorstep of Denali National Park. This afternoon, take a Natural History Tour into Denali National Park watching for glimpses of Denali and Denali's “Big Five”; moose, bears, caribou, Dall sheep and wolves.
Mon, May 15 – Fairbanks

You'll have the morning to relax, then travel by motorcoach to Fairbanks. This afternoon, take a sternwheeler Riverboat Cruise down the Chena River. You'll get to experience Gold Rush history, Native culture and colorful Alaska lifestyle of bush pilots, dog sledders and Native artisans.
Tue, May 16 – Fairbanks

Your tour ends this morning in Fairbanks.

 

 

iLovehotdealz
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Shopping cart