Princess : 11-Day On Your Own – Tour EBX

11-Day On Your Own – Tour EBX 

11 Days | 3 Ports 2 Scenic Cruising | 4 Nights on Land

Map illustration may contain port order and/or port substitutions, please review itinerary listing for actual list of ports.Port arrival and departure times are approximate and subject to change without notice.

Tue, May 16 – Anchorage

Arrive in Anchorage and get settled in the Hotel Captain Cook for an overnight stay. You might enjoy getting out to see the shops, restaurants and cultural attractions of this surprisingly metropolitan city.
Wed, May 17 – Mt. Mckinley Princess Wilderness Lodge

Enjoy a scenic motorcoach transfer to the Mt. McKinley Princess Wilderness Lodge, where a magnificent view of Denali awaits you. Sit and gaze at the majesty of “The Great One” from the lodge's treehouse designed and built by Pete Nelson of Animal Planet's Treehouse Masters. Hear stories about climbing Denali in the Hudson Theater or roast a marshmallow at the fireside patio.
Thu, May 18 – Denali Princess Wilderness Lodge

Between our two Denali lodges is some of Alaska's most beautiful scenery. Sightsee by motorcoach to Talkeetna then enjoy Princess Rail service to the Denali Princess Wilderness Lodge, situated a short shuttle ride away from spectacular Denali National Park. Easy trails link the various places to shop and dine in this campus setting. This evening, relax on the deck and enjoy stunning views of the Nenana River Canyon.
Fri, May 19 – Denali Princess Wilderness Lodge

The entire day is free to spend however you choose. Why not get to know Denali National Park with a Natural History Tour or other activities such as a husky homestead tour, whitewater rafting or a glacier landing via helicopter. Be sure to check out Fannie Q's Saloon, named after a famed local homesteader, or sit outside at a fireside patio.
Sat, May 20 – Whittier

Travel by motorcoach to Whittier and your awaiting ship. Embark and sail this evening.
Sat, May 20 – Anchorage (Whittier), Alaska
Sun, May 21 – Hubbard Glacier (Scenic Cruising), Alaska
Mon, May 22 – Glacier Bay National Park (Scenic Cruising), Alaska
Tue, May 23 – Icy Strait Point, Alaska
Wed, May 24 – Juneau, Alaska
Thu, May 25 – Ketchikan, Alaska
Fri, May 26 – At Sea
Sat, May 27 – Vancouver, Canada

 

iLovehotdealz
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Shopping cart